associazione culturale Un'altra storia
credits: DaiWebStudio


CONTATTI

 

Headquarter - Rome - Italy


Via Durban, 2 00144 - Rome - Italy
Tel +39 06 57300679  / Fax +39 06 5755985

  • Development Consulting Department:
    Andrea Rachele Fiore (a.fiore@arsprogetti.com)
  • Culture and Cultural Heritage Department:
    Laura Nicolini (l.nicolini@arsprogetti.com)
  • Planning and Engineering Department:
    Viola Fanciullacci (v.fanciullacci@arsprogetti.com)
  • Framework Unit:
    Ilaria Fanuntza (i.fanuntza@arsprogetti.com)

 

Office Branch - Brussels - Belgium


73, Rue Potagère1210 - Brussels - Belgium
Tel +32 23503335  / Fax +32 2 7062426

Alessio Lupi (a.lupi@arsprogetti.com)

Affiliated Organization
Ars for Progress

Office Branch - Abu Dhabi - UAE


2 west, Istiklal Street, Hilal Al Mansouri
Building N. 11, PO Box 113533 - Abu Dhabi - UAE
Tel +971 503221480  / Fax +971 505897650

Patrizia Barucco (p.barucco@arsprogetti.com)
Office Branch - Erbil - KURDISTAN, IRAQ


4 MRF Tower, tower B, flat 44 - Erbil - KURDISTAN, IRAQ
Tel +964 750 3010132

Patrizia Barucco (p.barucco@arsprogetti.com)
Office Branch - Guatemala City - GUATEMALA


13 calle 2-60
Ed. Topacio Azul, Zona 10 - Guatemala City  - GUATEMALA
Tel +502 233-90428/29/31  / Fax +502 2339-0424

Flavia Cerroni  (f.cerroni@arsprogetti.com)

This site uses technical and third-party cookies. LEARN MORE

PRIVACY DISCLAIMER